Safe Zone Trainers & Members

Logo depicting a silhouette of an eagle filled with rainbow colors

Safe Zone Trainers

Sabrina Johnson Human Resources
Marissa Miller Judicial Affairs
Melissa Palguta Talley Center for Counselling Services
JoAnna Raucci James Farmer Multicultural Center
Cedric Rucker Dean of Student Life
Marion Sanford James Farmer Multicultural Center
LaWanda Simpkins James Farmer Multicultural Center
Laura Wilson Psychological Science


 Safe Zone Members

If you would like to complete the Safe Zone Training, please visit the Safe Zone Training Request  for more information.

Name Department
Cody Harrison Academic & Career Services
Charles Tate Academic Advising
Rick Pearce Administration & Finance
Ken Steen Advancement
Abby Brethauer Athletics
Philip Pierce Athletics
Ken Tyler Athletics
Deborah Conway Athletics, Health, and Physical Education
Dana Hall Athletics, Health, and Physical Education
Tera Kovanes Audit
Joella Killian Biology
Pamela Taggert Budget
Brittanie Haas Campus Rec
Erin Hill Campus Rec
Daniel Turner Campus Rec
Leslie Johnson Capital Outlay
Brian Baker Center for Economic Development
Golda Eldridge Center for Honor, Ladership & Service
Richard Finkelstein College of Arts & Science Dean
Rackel Greage-Anderson College of Business
Ken Macharde College of Business
Kashef Majid College of Business
John Marsh College of Business
Lynne Richardson College of Business
Rhonda Stills College of Business
Kimberly Gower College of Business
Susan Knick Conference Management & Scheduling
John Broome Curriculum & Institution
Courtney Clayton Curriculum & Institution
Cedrib Rucker Dean of Student Life
Rita Thompson Diversity & Inclusion
Justin Wilkes Diversity & Inclusion
Aries Wilson Diversity & Inclusion
Anand Rao English, Linguistics & Communcation
Warren Rochelle English, Linguistics & Communcation
Mara Scanlon English, Linguistics & Communcation
Zafeer Mobaska Events
Priscilla Sullivan Events
Susan Worrell Events
Tameka Jalal Events & Conferencing
Jeremy Vaughn Events & Conferencing
Laura Allison Finance
Julie Smith Finance
Will Mackintosh History
Jeffrey McClurken History/Teaching, Tech, Innovation
Jennifer Cooper Human Resources
Sabrina Johnson Human Resources
Terri Lockhart Human Resources
Pam Lowery Human Resources
Hall Cheshire Information Technologies
John Symonds Information Technologies
Ray Usler Information Technologies
Edward Gray Information Technologies Support Services
JoAnna Raucci James Farmer Multicultural Center
Marion Sanford James Farmer Multicultural Center
LaWanda Simpkins James Farmer Multicultural Center
Marissa Miller Judicial Affairs
Raymond Tuttle Judicial Affairs
Keith Mellinger Mathematics
Michael Morley Music
Sue Lafayette Office Events
Kim Lawson Office of Disability Resources
Troy Paino President
Martin Wilder President’s Office
Michelle Pickham Procurement
Jonathan Levin Provost’s Office
Timothy O’Donnell Provost’s Office
Amy O’Reilly Provost’s Office
Jennifer Mailloux Psychology
Laura Wilson Psychology
Emily Stanley Psychology
Dave Kolar Psychology
Mindy Erchull Psychology
Dave Stahlman Psychology
Virginia Mackintosh Psychology
Hilary Stebbins Psychology
Kevin Caffrey Registrar’s Office
Cathleen Baker Residence Life
Bethany Friesner Residence Life
Matthew Troutman Residence Life
Kelsy Trumble Residence Life
Kristen Tuxbury Residence Life
Leslie Martin Sociology & Anthropology
Debra Schleef Sociology & Anthropology
Kevin Duong Student Activities and Engagement
Ethan Fever Student Activities and Engagement
Alec Mallmann Student Activities and Engagement
Michael Middleston Student Activities and Engagement
Sandrine Sutphin Student Activities and Engagement
Kelly Bassford Student Activities and Engagement & Student Involvement
Julette Landphair Student Affairs
Ariella Marcus Talley Center
Marissa Palguta Talley Center
Erin Higgenbotham Talley Center
Gregg Stull Theatre & Dance
Sarah Carroll Training, Evaluation & System Support
Rosemary Arneson UMW Libraries
Peter Catlin UMW Libraries