Student Life Staff

Cedric Bernard Rucker

Office of Student Life
Associate Vice President of Student and Dean of Student Life
540-654-1200
crucker@umw.edu

Raymond Tuttle

Office of Judicial Affairs and Community Service
Director
540-654-1200
rtuttle@umw.edu

Christine Porter

Office of Residence Life and Commuter Students
Director
540-654-1058
cjporter@umw.edu

Mark Mermelstein

Campus Recreation
Director
540-654-1187
mmermels@umw.edu

Marion Sanford

James Farmer Multicultural Center
Director
540-654-1044
msanford@umw.edu

Joseph Mollo

Student Activities
Director
540-654-1061
jmollo@umw.edu

Dena Gray

Office of Student Life
Administrative Assistant
540-654-1200
dgray@umw.edu